I had been in quite a mood lately.
I decided to pause my career in business so that I could spend more time with my son, and contemplate on the professional path more appealing to me.

For some time I concentrated purely on things-to-hate about my job. No more negative stuff predominance.

Now I’m going to think more about all the things I like, however small and useless they seem.

I enjoy playing with my son, we often opt for board games.
I like to bake, take photos and make crafts: crochet toys, origami, knitting etc. The letters “DIY” are the music to my ears.

Okay, looks like I got several categories for my blog.

2 thoughts on “

  1. I look forward to see what you will fill this blog with :) But I’m sure it will help you appreciate the positive things in life more, and inspire you to get even more crafty :)

Leave a Reply

